Administrators

Pastor Fr. Mike Alber pastor@portlandstpats.com
Principal Mr. Randy Hodge randyhodge@portlandstpats.com

Counselors

Val Hynes-McCaul valhynesmccaul@portlandstpats.com
Jenny Garcia jennygarcia@portlandstpats.com

St. Patrick High School Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
English Ms. Anne Bennett 217 annebennett@portlandstpats.com
English 9 Mrs. Erin Martin 214 erinmartin@portlandstpats.com
Math/Theology Mr. Paul Osbourne 218 paulosbourne@portlandstpats.com
Math Mr. Terry Austen 200 terryausten@portlandstpats.com
Agebra I Mrs. Jan Simon 213 jansimon@portlandstpats.com
Social Studies Mrs. Kaye Sandborn 219 kayesandborn@portlandstpats.com
Science Mr. Jordan Smith 202 jordansmith@portlandstpats.com
Theology Mr. Dan Rockey 220 danrockey@portlandstpats.com
Latin Dr. Laura Huggler 205 laurahuggler@portlandstpats.com
Personal Fitness Pat Russman 216 patrussman@portlandstpats.com

St. Patrick Middle School Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
English Mrs. Erin Martin 214 erinmartin@portlandstpats.com
Math & Religion 6 Mrs. Jan Simon 213 jansimon@portlandstpats.com
Science & STEAM 8 Mrs. Amber Ingraham 215 amberingraham@portlandstpats.com
Social Studies Mr. Pat Russman 215 patrussman@portlandstpats.com
Religion 7 Mr. Paul Osbourne 218 paulosbourne@portlandstpats.com
Religion 8 Sister Anna Rose sisterannarose@portlandstpats.com
Religion 8 Mr. Dan Rockey 220 danrockey@portlandstpats.com

St. Patrick Elementary Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
Preschool Mr. Aaron Thelen 302 aaronthelen@portlandstpats.com
DK Mrs. Amy Weems 100 amyweems@portlandstpats.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Cortney Smith 114 cortneysmith@portlandstpats.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Stacy Russman 115 stacyrussman@portlandstpats.com
1st grade Mrs. Diane Simon 103 dianesimon@portlandstpats.com
2nd grade Mrs. Mary Cook 113 marycook@portlandstpats.com
2nd grade Mrs. Judy Fleischer 104 judyfleischer@portlandstpats.com
3rd grade Mrs. Joanne Goodman 112 joannegoodman@portlandstpats.com
4th grade Mrs. Khristie Cook 106 khristiecook@portlandstpats.com
5th grade Mrs. Gayle Thelen 107 gaylethelen@portlandstpats.com

Special Subjects Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
Phys. Education Mr. Brett Petit 122-123-203 brettpetit@portlandstpats.com
STEAM Mrs. Judy Fleischer 104 judyfleischer@portlandstpats.com
Art/Technology Mrs. Erica Gorzen 111-109-211 ericagorzen@portlandstpats.com
Computers (1-5) Mr. Bob Powers 109 bobpowers@portlandstpats.com
Music Mr. David Skeels 208 davidskeels@portlandstpats.com

Other School Staff

Title Staff Memeber Email
Administrative Assistant Mrs. LuAnn Kinsman luannkinsman@portlandstpats.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Janet Pung janetpung@portlandstpats.com
Liturgical Music Mrs. Therese Jandernoa theresejandernoa@portlandstpats.com
Latchkey Program A.M. Mrs. Mary Thelen P.M. Mrs. Katherine Martin
Hot Lunch Supervisor Mrs. Audra Pline audrapline@portlandstpats.com
Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Pat Heckman patheckman@portlandstpats.com
Maintenance Mrs. Jane Finkbeiner janefinkbeiner@portlandstpats.com
Maintenance Mr. Gerry O’Brien
Maintenance Mr. Dave Ward

Coming Soon! June 21-23, 2019

There are still a lot of empty spots on the volunteer list.  Would you be able to do one of these jobs:

Summer Fest is Portland’s LARGEST COMMUNITY EVENT!

Visit the Summer Fest website for complete information!