Administrators

Pastor Fr. Mike Alber pastor@portlandstpats.org
High School Principal Mr. Randy Hodge randyhodge@portlandstpats.org
Preschool – 8th Grade Principal Mrs. Cortney Smith cortneysmith@portlandstpats.org

Counselors

Jenny Garcia jennygarcia@portlandstpats.org

St. Patrick High School Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
English Ms. Anne Bennett 217 annebennett@portlandstpats.org
English 9 Mrs. Erin Martin 214 erinmartin@portlandstpats.org
Math/Theology Mr. Paul Osbourne 218 paulosbourne@portlandstpats.org
Math Mr. Terry Austen 200 terryausten@portlandstpats.org
Algebra I Mrs. Jan Simon 213 jansimon@portlandstpats.org
Social Studies Mrs. Kaye Sandborn 219 kayesandborn@portlandstpats.org
Science Mr. Jordan Smith 202 jordansmith@portlandstpats.org
Theology Mr. Dan Rockey 220 danrockey@portlandstpats.org
Personal Fitness Pat Russman 216 patrussman@portlandstpats.org

St. Patrick Middle School Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
English Mrs. Erin Martin 214 erinmartin@portlandstpats.org
Math & Religion Mrs. Jan Simon 213 jansimon@portlandstpats.org
Science & STEAM 8 Mrs. Amber Ingraham 215 amberingraham@portlandstpats.org
Social Studies Mr. Pat Russman 215 patrussman@portlandstpats.org
Religion 7 Mr. Paul Osbourne 218 paulosbourne@portlandstpats.org

St. Patrick Elementary Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
Preschool Mr. Aaron Thelen 302 aaronthelen@portlandstpats.org
Multi-Age Kindergarten Mrs. Amy Weems 100 amyweems@portlandstpats.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Stacy Russman 116 stacyrussman@portlandstpats.org
1st grade Mrs. Diane Simon 103 dianesimon@portlandstpats.org
2nd grade Mrs. Mary Cook 113 marycook@portlandstpats.org
2nd grade Mrs. Judy Fleischer 104 judyfleischer@portlandstpats.org
3rd grade Mrs. Joanne Goodman 112 joannegoodman@portlandstpats.org
4th grade Mrs. Khristie Cook 106 khristiecook@portlandstpats.org
5th grade Mrs. Gayle Thelen 107 gaylethelen@portlandstpats.org

Special Subjects Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
Phys. Education Mr. Brett Petit 122-123-203 brettpetit@portlandstpats.org
STEAM Mrs. Amber Ingraham 104 amberingraham@portlandstpats.org
Art/Technology   TBD 111-109-211
Computers (1-5) Mr. Bob Powers 109 bobpowers@portlandstpats.org
Music Mr. David Skeels 208 davidskeels@portlandstpats.org

Other School Staff

Title Staff Memeber Email
Administrative Assistant Mrs. LuAnn Kinsman luannkinsman@portlandstpats.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Janet Pung janetpung@portlandstpats.org
Liturgical Music Mrs. Therese Jandernoa theresejandernoa@portlandstpats.org
Child Care Program A.M. Mrs. Mary Thelen P.M. Mrs. Katherine Martin
Hot Lunch Supervisor Mrs. Audra Pline audrapline@portlandstpats.org
Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Pat Heckman patheckman@portlandstpats.org
Maintenance Mrs. Jane Finkbeiner janefinkbeiner@portlandstpats.org
Maintenance Mr. Gerry O’Brien
Maintenance Mr. Dave Ward