fbpx

Administrators

Pastor Fr. Mike Alber pastor@portlandstpats.org
High School Principal Mr. Randy Hodge randyhodge@portlandstpats.org
Preschool – 8th Grade Principal Mrs. Cortney Smith cortneysmith@portlandstpats.org

Counselor

Jenny Garcia jennygarcia@portlandstpats.org

St. Patrick High School Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
English Ms. Anne Bennett 217 annebennett@portlandstpats.org
English 9 Mrs. Erin Martin 214 erinmartin@portlandstpats.org
Math/Theology Mr. Paul Osbourne 218 paulosbourne@portlandstpats.org
Math Mr. Terry Austen 200 terryausten@portlandstpats.org
Algebra I Mrs. Jan Simon 213 janicesimon@portlandstpats.org
Social Studies Mrs. Kaye Sandborn 219 kayesandborn@portlandstpats.org
Science Mr. Jordan Smith 202 jordansmith@portlandstpats.org
Theology Mr. Dan Rockey 220 danrockey@portlandstpats.org
Personal Fitness Pat Russman 216 patrickrussman@portlandstpats.org

St. Patrick Middle School Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
English/Life Skills Mrs. Erin Martin 214 erinmartin@portlandstpats.org
Math & Religion Mrs. Jan Simon 213 janicesimon@portlandstpats.org
Science & STEAM 8 Mrs. Judy Fleischer 215 judyfleischer@portlandstpats.org
Social Studies Mr. Pat Russman 215 patrickrussman@portlandstpats.org

St. Patrick Elementary Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
Preschool Mr. Aaron Thelen 302 aaronthelen@portlandstpats.org
Multi-Age Kindergarten Mrs. Amy Weems 100 amyweems@portlandstpats.org
Multi-Age

Kindergarten

Mrs. Stacy Russman 116 stacyrussman@portlandstpats.org
1st grade Mrs. Mary Cook 113 marycook@portlandstpats.org
2nd grade Mrs. Diane Simon 104 dianesimon@portlandstpats.org
3rd grade Mrs. Joanne Goodman 112 joannegoodman@portlandstpats.org
4th grade Mrs. Khristie Cook 106 khristiecook@portlandstpats.org
5th grade Mrs. Gayle Thelen 107 gaylethelen@portlandstpats.org

Special Subjects Staff

Subject Teacher Room Email
Phys. Education Mr. Brett Pettit 122-123-203 brettpettit@portlandstpats.org
STEAM Mrs. Judy Fleischer 204 judyfleischer@portlandstpats.org
Art/Technology Mr. Arturo Araujo 111-109-211 artaraujo@portlandstpats.org
Computers (1-5) Mr. Bob Powers 109 bobpowers@portlandstpats.org
Music Mr. David Skeels 208 davidskeels@portlandstpats.org

Other School Staff

Title Staff Memeber Email
Administrative Assistant Mrs. LuAnn Kinsman luannkinsman@portlandstpats.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Janet Pung janetpung@portlandstpats.org
Liturgical Music Mrs. Therese Jandernoa theresejandernoa@portlandstpats.org
Child Care Program Mrs. Cortney Macomber Mrs. Jean Hengesbach
Hot Lunch Supervisor
Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Pat Heckman patheckman@portlandstpats.org
Maintenance Mrs. Jane Finkbeiner janefinkbeiner@portlandstpats.org
Maintenance Mr. Gerry O’Brien
Maintenance Mr. Dave Ward
Maintenance Mr. Bruce Thelen
Maintenance Mr. Jon Lear